LiteMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Wz Editor/scripter App by Orel {New 1}

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
orelsasi

Wz Editor/scripter App by Orel {New 1} Empty
PostSubject: Wz Editor/scripter App by Orel {New 1}   Wz Editor/scripter App by Orel {New 1} EmptySat Feb 25, 2012 6:26 pm

My App

Name:Orel Sasi
Date of Birth: (11/11/95)
Country of Residence: (Israel)
Known Languages: i know english hebrew and i learn spanish 2
Method of Contact: (msn=orelsasi@walla.co.il skype=orelsasi1)

In-Game Name: Orel
Daily Online Hours: i play 5 hours each day and i can play more if i want
Applying for:Coder/Wz Editor/scripter
Experience: i got 4 years exprince i played at mapleboom/customStory/LostStory and i have my own Server but i had close cuz exams

Why should you be accepted as a staff member?:
Im a Dedicated Honest and Pro guy and i can make for this server such amazing stuff as New hair custom chairs mounts weapons and pets

What will you do to benefit the server?:
as i said before i can make those custom stuff and npcs

What would you do if you came across a hacker?:
jail+warn if he do agian=ban

Why do you want to be a part of the staff?:
i see the potential in this server

Where do you stand academically?:
mmmm im a 10th student and my grades are high

Additional Information:2 pics from stuff i made
Wz Editor/scripter App by Orel {New 1} Mount_10
Wz Editor/scripter App by Orel {New 1} Chair111
Back to top Go down
orelsasi

PostSubject: 2 more pics   Wz Editor/scripter App by Orel {New 1} EmptySat Feb 25, 2012 6:27 pm

Wz Editor/scripter App by Orel {New 1} Chair10
Wz Editor/scripter App by Orel {New 1} Mount_11
Back to top Go down
Ambition
Rookie
Ambition

PostSubject: Re: Wz Editor/scripter App by Orel {New 1}   Wz Editor/scripter App by Orel {New 1} EmptySat Feb 25, 2012 6:32 pm

Needs more info.
But nice stuff u can edit.
Back to top Go down