LiteMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

CherryChanga's Noob Application

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
CherryChanga
Changalicious
CherryChanga

CherryChanga's Noob Application Empty
PostSubject: CherryChanga's Noob Application   CherryChanga's Noob Application EmptyWed Feb 29, 2012 11:37 pm

LiteMS Noob Application

Name: Dashiell Tsumeka

Date of Birth: 10/19/1992

Country of Residence: USA

Known Languages: English, y un poco de español.

Method of Contact: WLM

In-Game Name: CherryChanga

Daily Online Hours: Unknown

Applying for: Noob

Experience:
I've been a noob on NUMEROUS servers, and even in GMS! Some of the server names include YourStory, CookieMS, GoogleStory, MonkeyStory, DarknessMS, TwistedStory, GhostStory, ExtaliaMS, ArrogantMS, SimpleStory, DoggyStory, GiantMS, and NoobMS.

Why should you be accepted as a noob?:
I think that I should be accepted as a noob because I'm good at it. I know just what to not know, I don't know what I should know, I confuse myself, others confuse me, thus confusing themselves.... It's pretty intense. Players just don't get much noobier than I am, it's just not possible! If you want a noob show all the other noobs out there how to do it, I'm your guy. I spend all of my free time practicing phrases like "Y I no hit dmg hi! like you!" or "Who hit me with that sword? Why'd I die? What's going on?" I strive for imperfection, and achieve at the lowest level.

What will you do to noobify the server?:
I will try my best every day to noob the noob out of the noobiest noobs of noob-dom to noob off like a nooby noob. No noob noobs like the noob of da noob, yo. Without my noobiness, people will start to worry that the server's getting too professional. I believe that this is suffiecient noobiness to noobify the noob of the noobed noob of Noobville.

What would you do if you came across a noob?: